Israel Houghton Releases New Song “Secrets” (Feat. Adrienne Houghton)

Six-time GRAMMY winning artist, songwriter, and producer Israel Houghton releases the new song “Secrets” featuring his wife Adrienne Houghton. Opening his new album Road To DeMaskUs, “Secrets” (feat. Adrienne Houghton) is available as an instant grat track upon album pre-order.

Out on September 28th, the album also features the instant grat songs “Reckless Love,” “Promise Keeper” (feat. Travis Greene), and “Free Indeed (You Said I Am),” as well as “I’m With You / Be Still” (feat. Adrienne Houghton), “Love Never Fails,” and more. Sharing a powerful message on God’s enduring love and transforming power, Israel and Adrienne Houghton will perform “Secrets” on her syndicated daytime show “The Real.” Airing on September 28th, “The Real” episode marks the live television debut of their duet.

Watch Official Video Below:

ROAD TO DeMaskUs Track List:
1. Secrets (feat. Adrienne Houghton)
2. True (feat. The Walls Group)
3. Easy for You
4. All Together
5. Promise Keeper (feat. Travis Greene)
6. Reckless Love
7. Free Indeed (You Said I Am)
8. Winning Side (feat. Chevelle Franklyn)
9. Love Never Fails
10. I’m With You / Be Still (feat. Adrienne Houghton)
11. Feels Like Home


Get Latest Music Email Updates!

Signup now and receive an email once we publish a new content.

I agree to have my personal information transfered to AWeber ( more information )

We will never give away, trade or sell your email address. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Afolabi Godspower

Afolabi Godspower

Gospel media practitioner, Lover of Gospel Music, I'm also an online publisher and a member of International Association Of Christian Media Practitioners (IACMP)... Call/Whatsapp: +2348031854587

Leave a Response