Gospel Vibes Releases Debut Mixtape || Available For Free Download

Dj Hollat did a wonderful work on Gospel Vibes First edition quarterly mixtape which was released today(25/02/18) and it was laced with nothing but Powerful Worship and awesome praises.

The 19 tracks Mixtape put together by Dj hollat and hosted by Gospel Vibes, features quite a number of A-list Gospel artists in the Gospel Music industry, which includes Prospa Ochimana, Ellavibes, Nathaniel Bassey, Nuel, Frank Edwards, SaxEmmy, Bidemi Olaoba, Mista Fave, Tim Godfrey, Adeyemi Oluwadamilare And So On…

See Track List Below:
  • Ekwueme – Prospa Ochimana
  • Nara Ekele – Mista Face
  • Eze – Nathaniel Bassey
  • Great God – Adeyemi Oluwadamilare
  • So Good – Tim Godfrey
  • Olorun Daada – EllaVibes
  • Master Of The World – Nuel
  • Shout Hallelujah – Sax Emmy
  • Victory – Eben
  • Heavy Rain – Frank Edwards
  • Gbemisoke – Tim Godfrey
  • All the way – Eben
  • Bonjour – Bidemi Olaoba
  • 30 billion Hallelujah – Mike Abdul
  • Yes sir – Tosin bee
  • Cross over – Mike Abdul
  • Aka – Segun Over
  • Intentional Fuji – Mike Abdul
  • He’s here(Ga Shi Nan) – KaeStrings


Gospel vibes will be dropping another official quarterly Mixtape By April/May, 2018….. Stay tuned till we announce the Release date for the next Mixtape…

To get your song on our next Mixtape… Kindly contact us on WhatsApp via +2348031854587 or send us a mail via Gospelvibesblog@gmail.com

Note: Your Song Will Be Thoroughly Checked before getting approved…

COntact DJ Hollat:: +234 803 515 8792


Mixtape Credit:: 
Graphics By – Mista Fave
Mixed By – DJ Hollat

Get Latest Music Email Updates!

Signup now and receive an email once we publish a new content.

I agree to have my personal information transfered to AWeber ( more information )

We will never give away, trade or sell your email address. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Leave a Response