DOWNLOAD Mixtape:: GospelHitsNaija Media In Collaboration With DJ Frendzy Debuts ‘Full Praise + Gyration Mix’ Tagged “Unlimited Favour MixTape”

The debut is here as the duo collaboration so ever between GospelHitsNaija Media teaming with *DJ Frendzy* to bring to you this spirit-filled masterpiece of Full Praise + Gyration mix themed Unlimited Favour Mixtape.

The 29 track Unlimited Favour Mix is a collection of both
indigenous and diaspora of spirit-filled and inspirational songs as we translate a master collection that will yield fruits into the heart of the listener.

Get your headsets ready, the boom is about to be explode!
Below are the Tracklistings of this dude mix:

1. Lord You Are Holy – Min Tracy Tolota
2. I See Heaven – Pastor Ken
3. Most High – Nosa [Ft. Nathaniel Bassey]
4. We Lift Your Name – Min Tracy Tolota
5. Capable God – Samsong
6. Correct – Frank Edward
7. Arabaribiti – Busola Martins
8. iTestify – YETUNDE [Prod by oluwadrumma]
9. Rhythm of Life (Jesus) – Frank Edwards
10. Thank You – Micaiah [Ft. Mike abdul]
11. Sunan Sa – Solomon Lange
12. Under The Canopy – Frank Edwards
13. Jesus Everywhere – Joe Praize
14. Jehovah – Mos B [Prod. by *oluwadrumma]
15. Toh Marvellous – Mike Abdul [Ft. Tope Alabi]
16. Heavy Rain – Frank Edwards
17. Yanga – Okey Sokay
18. Jesus (You Are Able) – Ada
19. Our God Reigns – Ada
20. Everything Is Blessed – Joe Praize
21. Champion – Frank Edwards
22. In Your Name – ADA [Prod. By WILLZ]
23. Miracle Rain — Frank Edwards
24. Fe – Okey Sokay
25. Akpo Aza- Tim Godfrey
26. Oversize – Neken [Ft Oluwadrumma]
27. Mma Mma (Reprise) – Frank Edward
28. Hail you – Lorain Panama
29. Wetin Pass God – Outro

Download and enjoy!

Get Latest Music Email Updates!

Signup now and receive an email once we publish a new content.

I agree to have my personal information transfered to AWeber ( more information )

We will never give away, trade or sell your email address. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Leave a Response