DOWNLOAD Album:: Todd Dulaney – Your Great Name

International Gospel Singer Todd Dulaney Has finally released his highly anticipated album titled “Your Great Name”

Dulaney made us understand that this album will be a massive hit taking all over countries across the globe

Incase You don’t know who Todd Dulaney is.. He is a worshipper, singer, songwriter and recording artist
who has produced various hits including “The Anthem”, “Victory Belongs to Jesus”, “Worship You Forever” among other Todd Dulaney’s songs which has been a blessing to Christians around the world.

Click The Link Below To Get the album “Your Great Name”

See Tracklist Below::
1. Prayer (feat. Pastor John Hannah) 
2. Sits Up On The Throne 
3. Come Alive 
4. Your Great Name 
5. Stand Forever 
6. King of Glory (feat. Shana Wilson-Willi
7. Pulling Me Through 
8. Fall In Love Again
9. Pour Me Out 
10. We Surrender It All (feat. Naomi Rain..
11. Sanctuary 
12. Father Be Pleased (feat. Nicole C. M..
13. Spontaneous Flow 
14. You Are The Reason (feat. DJ Nicola..
15. I Can’t Be Stopped (Bonus Track)

Get Latest Music Email Updates!

Signup now and receive an email once we publish a new content.

I agree to have my personal information transfered to AWeber ( more information )

We will never give away, trade or sell your email address. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Leave a Response