Album Pre-Order:: Mike Abdul – Cross Over

Nigeria’s contemporary gospel artist and Spaghetti Records
boss, Mike Abdul has unveiled plans to drop a new album titled Cross Over, which is set for release on November
17, 2017.

Mike Abdul announced this on his social media page where he released the album cover for his 5th studio album and also hinted that the upcoming album (The Cross Over Album) will feature 21 songs, 10 producers, 11 Artists.

According To Mike Abdul:
“Cross Over is a done deal, Cross Over is a covenant god is
keeping with the elect. We’re crossing from obscurity into
prominence. God is giving us influence that he may heal the
world through us. All we need do is raise the banner of his praise and he will draw men unto himself. You’re crossing over.”

Check Out Cross Over Album Tracklist & Pre-Order Below

  • No More Loss
  • Designer
  • Good New Ft. A’Dam
  • Dependable God Ft. IBK
  • SKO-SKO-LA-LA (Intentional Fuji)
  • Cross Over
  • Grateful
  • Ori Ire Ft. RuMiDe
  • Eku Itoju Mi Ft. A’Dam & MoniQue
  • Loud-Loud (The ‘D’ is silent) Ft. A’Dam
  • Praise The Lord
  • See Dem Ft. Righteous Man
  • Wa Mi Ri Ft. MoniQue
  • Grace Ft. Tosin Bee
  • After We Worship
  • Fuji Christmas
  • Onyeoma Ft. A’Dam & MoniQue
  • Worthy Ft. Wale Sax
  • O Ga Ju Ft. Sammie Okposo
  • Authority Ft. Josh Wisdom
  • Iye Re Ft. A’Dam

Cross Over is now available for pre-order on Boomplay .

First Appeared Here
Related:  Gospel Artist Anu Set To Release Her First Album "You Never Fail"

Leave a Response