DOWNLOAD Album:: Steve Crown - Nations Will Rise & Sing

Nigerian prestigious and award winning gospel artist and worship leader Steve Crown has Released his highly anticipated album titled "Nations Will Rise & Sing".

According to Steve Crown, he said that the album consists of
both praise songs, worship songs that will lift up of your soul in worship to God.

Nation Will Rise And Sing Album is a 9 tracks album including an intro making it 10 tracks of amazing songs from Divine source.

1. Intro
2. God Of Wonders
3. Jaginma
4. Worthy Of My Praise
5. All The Glory
6. Healing Wings
7. Yesu Na
8. You Alone
9. Awesome God
10. All The Glory Reprise

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.